Quilter's Quarters – Patchwork Party

Welcome to Patchwork Party 2013.  

October 1st - March 31st

The Patchwork Party blocks are laser cut for the first time this year to ease your piecing.  The 12 shops have gone all out to provide a wonderful party this year using the beautiful Rendezvous line of fabric.

Our quilt, Rendezvous Garden is elegant in its simplicity with a gentle walkway through your garden of blocks and stepping stones of beautiful flowers at the corner.

Adding a lovely coordinating dust ruffle and pillow cases will complete your ensemble and truly make your bedroom a garden of delight.

We are also showing you a wide variety of sewing items to assist your everyday sewing.

Laser Cut Blocks only $10!

Rendezvous Garden

84 x 102

Finishing Kit only $99.99


Backing

Only $99.99

Save 20% when purchased at the same time as your finishing kit.

Dust Ruffle Kit

Only $79.99

Pillow Case Kits

Only $15.95 each

Oops kits (30 fabrics)

1/8 yd kits only $49.99

Fat Quarter kits only $89.99

See the entire Rendezvous line here.

Don't forget all your sewing needs.

Rotary blades

Rotary cutters

Cutting mats

Sewing machine needles

Aurifil thread

 

Visit www.patchworkparty.com for a list of the shops, their blocks,
and everyone's finishing kits!

Stitchin' Heaven - www.stitchinheaven.com - (800) 841-3901
Cozy Quilt Shop - www.cozyquilt.com - (619) 670-0652
Everything Quilts - www.everythingquilts.com - (800) 385-5103
Pine Needles - www.pineneedles.net - (319) 373-0334
Quilted Treasures - www.quiltedtreasures.net - (763) 428-1952
Quilter's Quarters - www.quiltersqtrs.com - (913) 651-6510
Shabby Fabrics - www.shabbyfabrics.com - (208) 664-4567
Thimble Creek Quilt Shop - www.thimblecreek.com - 925-676-5522
Fabric Essentials - www.fabricessentials.com - 785-243-4044
Quilt in a Day - www.quiltinaday.com - (800) 777-4852
Quiltique - www.quiltique.com - (702) 563-8600
The Quilt Place - www.thequiltplace.com - (321) 632-3344 

ALL ORDERS RECEIVE A QQ EXCLUSIVE PATTERN AND A QUILTERS CHARM!